ACMG Staff Contact Information (in alphabetical order)

Administrative Office Address
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1101
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Telephone: 301-718-9603
Fax: 301-718-9604
E-mail acmg@acmg.net

Joanne Adelberg, MS  Project Manager, NBSTRN 

jadelberg@acmg.net 
Claudia Barnett

Education Coordinator cbarnett@acmg.net 
Kathy Ridgely Beal, MBA Director of Communications &
Public Relations

kbeal@acmg.net
Nicole O. Bell        
 
   
Senior Administrative Assistant  nbell@acmg.net
Judith L. Benkendorf, MS, CGC Special Assistant to
the Executive Director

 jbenkendorf@acmg.net
Bruce E. Bowdish, PhD

Information Technology and
Informatics Manager


bbowdish@acmg.net
Amy M. Brower, PhD Project Manager, NBSTRN/NCC abrower@acmg.net

Denise Calvert Membership Services Manager dcalvert@acmg.net

Jenna Cohen

Meetings Coordinator jcohen@acmg.net
Jane Dahlroth, CEM, CMP-HC Director of Meetings
and Exhibits

jdahlroth@acmg.net

Christopher Day

Senior Project Analyst, NBSTRN cday@acmg.net

Helena Dessie Project Coordinator, NBSTRN hdessie@acmg.net

Danielle Ekoma  Administrative Assistant, NCC/NBSTRN dekoma@acmg.net

David B. Flannery, MD, FACMG Medical Director dflannery@acmg.net

Penelope Freire, CMP

Meetings and Exhibits Manager     

pfreire@acmg.net
Jan Higgins, PhD Managing Editor, GIM gim@acmg.net

Irene Njiraini

Staff Accountant injiraini@acmg.net
Alisha S. Keehn, MPA
Associate Project Director, NCC akeehn@acmg.net

NeKeyia Lewis 

Membership Assistant   nlewis@acmg.net 
Jennifer Loutrel, MS Data Integration Analyst, NBSTRN

jloutrel@acmg.net
Megan Lyon, MPH Project Manager, NCC
mlyon@acmg.net

Berenice Medina

Communications Coordinator   bmedina@acmg.net

Katharine Murphy

Social Media Manager/Editorial Assistant   kmurphy@acmg.net

Unique Peters

Administrative Assistant   upeters@acmg.net

Chris Pitro, MBA Senior Financial Manager cpitro@acmg.net

Jane E. Radford, MHA, CHCP Associate Director of Education jradford@acmg.net

Greer Stephens

Office Manager/
Executive Assistant

gstephens@acmg.net

Luz Strange 

Accounting Manager  lstrange@acmg.net

Michael S. Watson, MS, PhD, FACMG

Executive Director mwatson@acmg.net

Meredith Weaver, PhD, ScM, CGC      

Associate Project Director, CRVR

mweaver@acmg.net

Melanie Wells, MPH

Director of Administration mwells@acmg.net

Whitney Wells

Receptionist wwells@acmg.net