ACMG Staff Contact Information (in alphabetical order)

Administrative Office Address
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1101
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Telephone: 301-718-9603
Fax: 301-718-9604

Joanne Adelberg, MS  Project Manager, NBSTRN 
Claudia Barnett

Education Coordinator 
Kathy Ridgely Beal, MBA Director of Communications &
Public Relations
Nicole O. Bell        
Senior Administrative Assistant
Judith L. Benkendorf, MS, CGC Special Assistant to
the Executive Director
Bruce E. Bowdish, PhD

Information Technology and
Informatics Manager
Amy M. Brower, PhD Project Manager, NBSTRN/NCC

Denise Calvert Membership Services Manager

Jenna Cohen

Meetings Coordinator
Jane Dahlroth, CEM, CMP-HC Director of Meetings
and Exhibits

Christopher Day

Senior Project Analyst, NBSTRN

Reymar Delos Santos 

Communications Coordinator 
Helena Dessie Project Coordinator, NBSTRN

Danielle Ekoma  Administrative Assistant, NCC/NBSTRN

David B. Flannery, MD, FACMG Medical Director

Penelope Freire, CMP

Meetings and Exhibits Manager
Jan Higgins, PhD Managing Editor, GIM

Irene Njiraini

Staff Accountant
Alisha S. Keehn, MPA
Associate Project Director, NCC

NeKeyia Lewis 

Membership Assistant 
Jennifer Loutrel, MS Data Integration Analyst, NBSTRN
Megan Lyon, MPH Project Manager, NCC

Berenice Medina

Communications Coordinator

Katharine Murphy

Social Media Manager/Editorial Assistant

Unique Peters

Administrative Assistant

Chris Pitro, MBA Senior Financial Manager

Jane E. Radford, MHA, CHCP Associate Director of Education

Greer Stephens

Office Manager/
Executive Assistant

Michael S. Watson, MS, PhD, FACMG

Executive Director

Meredith Weaver, PhD, ScM, CGC      

Associate Project Director, CRVR

Melanie Wells, MPH

Director of Administration

Whitney Wells