ACMG Staff Contact Information (in alphabetical order)

Administrative Office Address
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1101
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Telephone: 301-718-9603
Fax: 301-718-9604
E-mail acmg@acmg.net


Joanne Adelberg, MS  Project Manager, NBSTRN 

jadelberg@acmg.net 
Claudia Barnett

Education Coordinator cbarnett@acmg.net 
Nicole O. Bell        
 
   
Foundation Manager nbell@acmg,net
Judith L. Benkendorf, MS, CGC Special Assistant to
the Executive Director

jbenkendorf@acmg.net
Bruce E. Bowdish, PhD

Information Technology and
Informatics Manager


bbowdish@acmg.net
Amy M. Brower, PhD Project Manager, NBSTRN/NCC abrower@acmg.net

Denise Calvert Director of Membership Services  dcalvert@acmg.net

Jenna Cohen

Meetings Coordinator jcohen@acmg.net
Janae Collins

Senior Administrative Assistant jcollins@acmg.net
Jane Dahlroth, CEM, CMP-HC Director of Meetings
and Exhibits

jdahlroth@acmg.net

Christopher Day

Senior Project Analyst, NBSTRN cday@acmg.net

Danielle Ekoma  NBSTRN Project Coordinator
dekoma@acmg.net

David B. Flannery, MD, FACMG Medical Director dflannery@acmg.net

Penelope Freire, CMP

Meetings and Exhibits Manager     

pfreire@acmg.net
Jan Higgins, PhD Managing Editor, GIM gim@acmg.net

Alisha S. Keehn, MPA 

Associate Project Director, NCC
akeehn@acmg.net
Nekeyia Lewis  Membership Assistant
nlewis@acmg.net

Jennifer Loutrel, MS
Senior Data Integration Analyst

jloutrel@acmg.net
Megan Lyon, MPH Project Manager, NCC

mlyon@acmg.net
Kathy Moran, MBA Director of Communications & 
Public Relations

kmoran@acmg.net
Katharine Murphy

Social Media Manager/Editorial Assistant   kmurphy@acmg.net

Irene Njiraini

Staff Accountant  injiraini@acmg.net
Chris Pitro, MBA Senior Financial Manager cpitro@acmg,net

Jane E. Radford, MHA, CHCP Associate Director of Education jradford@acmg.net

Reymar Delos Santos
Communications Coordinator  rsantos@acmg.net
 

Greer Stephens

Office Manager/
Executive Assistant

gstephens@acmg.net
Jaime Ulloa 

Accounting Manager  julloa@acmg.net

Michael S. Watson, MS, PhD, FACMG

Executive Director mwatson@acmg.net

Meredith Weaver, PhD, ScM, CGC      

Associate Project Director, CRVR

mweaver@acmg.net

Melanie Wells, MPH

Director of Administration mwells@acmg.net

Whitney Wells

Receptionist wwells@acmg.net

 


Data Integration Analyst, NBSTRN