Contactaddress
Gerald Feldman, MD, PhD, FACMG
President
(2015 - 2017)
Wayne State University School of Medicine
Molecular Medicine & Genetics
540 E Canfield, 2375 Scott Hall
Detroit, MI 48201
PHONE (313) 577-6298
gfeldman@med.wayne.edu
Gail E. Herman, MD, PhD, FACMG
Past President
(2015 - 2017)
Nationwide Children's Research Institute
Dept Pediatrics
700 Children'S Dr, Rm W302
Columbus, OH 43205-2696
PHONE (614) 722-2849
Gail.Herman@Nationwidechildrens.org
Louanne Hudgins, MD, FACMG
President Elect
(2015 - 2017)
Stanford University School of Medicine
Division of Medical Genetics
Perinatal Genetics
Stanford, CA 94305-5208
PHONE 650-498-4937
lhudgins@stanford.edu
Christa L. Martin, PhD, FACMG
VP Lab Genetics
(2015 - 2017)
Geisinger Health System Autism & Developmental Medicine Institute
120 Hamm Drive

Lewisburg, PA 17837
PHONE 570 522 9427
clmartin1@geisinger.edu
Maren T. Scheuner, MD, MPH, FACMG
VP Clinical Genetics
(2015 - 2019)
VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
11311 Wilshire Blvd.
Building 500, Room 3218
Los Angeles, CA 90073
PHONE (310) 478-3711 x48692
maren.scheuner@va.gov
Soma Das, PhD, FACMG
Secretary
(2013 - 2017)
University of Chicago
Dept Human Genetics, MC 0077
Molecular
Chicago, IL 60637
PHONE (773) 834-0555
sdas@bsd.uchicago.edu
Robert D. Steiner, MD, FACMG
Treasurer
(2015 - 2019)
University of Wisconsin
M220 Fox Fire Ln

Marshfield, WI 54449-8300
PHONE (715) 650-3030
RDSTeiner111@gmail.com
Mira Bjelotomich Irons, MD, FACMG
Director, Clinical Genetics
(2011 - 2017)
American Board of Medical Specialties
353 N Clark St Ste 1400

Chicago, IL 60654-3454
PHONE 312-436-2603
mirons@abms.org
Joel Charrow, MD, FACMG
Director, Biochemical Genetics
(2013 - 2019)
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Children'S Hospital of Chicago
225 East Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
PHONE (312) 227-6126
jcharrow@northwestern.edu
Lorraine Potocki, MD, FACMG
Director, Clinical Genetics
(2013 - 2019)
Baylor Col Med/TX Child Hospital
6701 Fannin St Ste 1560
Genetics Clinic Texas Children's Hospita
Houston, TX 77030-2614
PHONE (832) 822-4290
lpotocki@bcm.edu
Kristin G. Monaghan, PhD, FACMG
Director, Clinical Molecular Genetics
(2013 - 2019)
GeneDx
GeneDx
207 Perry Parkway
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
PHONE 3015192100
kmonaghan@genedx.com
Tina M. Cowan, PhD, FACMG
Director, Biochemical Genetics
(2015 - 2021)
Stanford University Medical Center
300 Pasteur Dr # L235
Department of Pathology
Stanford, CA 94305-2200
PHONE (650) 724-7858
tcowan@stanford.edu
Amy E. Roberts, MD, FACMG
Director, Clinical Genetics
(2015 - 2021)
Children's Hospital Boston
Dept of Cardiology
300 Longwood Ave
Boston, MA 02115
PHONE (617) 355-8794
amy.roberts@cardio.chboston.org
Susan D. Klugman, MD, FACMG
Director, Clinical Genetics
(2015 - 2021)
Montefiore Medical Ctr
1695 Eastchester Rd Ste 301
Dept Obstetrics & Gynecology
Bronx, NY 10461-2375
PHONE (718) 405-8150
susanklugmanmd@gmail.com
Mary C. Phelan, PhD, FACMG
Director, Cytogenetics
(2015 - 2021)
Florida Cancer Specialists
Florida Cancer Specialists
12751 Westlinks Drive, Ste 3
Fort Myers, FL 33913
PHONE (239) 561-9622
kphelan@flcancer.com
Bruce R. Korf, MD, PhD, FACMG
ACMGF Foundation Liaison
(2013 - 2017)
University of Alabama At Birmingham
Dept Genetics
Kaul 230, 1530 3rd Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35294-0001
PHONE (205) 934-9411
bkorf@uabmc.edu
James P. Evans, MD, PhD, FACMG
Editor-in-Chief, Genetics in Medicine
(2006 - 2021)
Univ North Carolina
Dept of Genetics
120 Mason Farm Rd, CB #7264
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7264
PHONE (919) 966-2007
jpevans@med.unc.edu
Lynn D. Fleisher, PhD, JD, FACMG
Legal Counsel
(1991 - 2021)
Sidley Austin LLP
One South Dearborn Street

Chicago, IL 60603-2302
PHONE (312) 853-2065
lfleisher@sidley.com
Michael S. Watson, PhD, FACMG
Executive Director
(2001 - 2021)
American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics
7220 Wisconsin Ave Ste 300

Bethesda, MD 20814-4854
PHONE (301) 718-9603
mwatson@acmg.net
David B. Flannery, MD, FACMG
Medical Director
(2014 - 2020)
American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Ste. 1101

Bethesda, MD 20814-4854
PHONE (301) 718-9603
dflannery@acmg.net
Chris Pitro
Staff
(2016 - 2020)
American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Ste. 1101

Bethesda, MD 20814-4854
PHONE (301) 718-9603
cpitro@acmg.net
Melanie Wells
Staff
(2016 - 2020)
American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Ste. 1101

Bethesda, MD 20814-4854
PHONE (301) 718-9603
mwells@acmg.net