Contactaddress
Gerald Feldman, MD, PhD, FACMG
Past President
(2017 - 2019)
Wayne State University School of Medicine
Molecular Medicine & Genetics
540 E Canfield, 2375 Scott Hall
Detroit, MI 48201
PHONE (313) 577-6298
gfeldman@med.wayne.edu
Gail E. Herman, MD, PhD, FACMG
Past President
(2015 - 2017)



, OH
PHONE
gaileherman@gmail.com
Wayne W. Grody, MD, PhD, FACMG
Past President
(2013 - 2015)
UCLA School of Medicine
Med Genetics/Molec Pathology
10833 Le Conte Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90095-0001
PHONE (310) 825-5648
wgrody@mednet.ucla.edu
Bruce R. Korf, MD, PhD, FACMG
Past President
(2011 - 2012)
University of Alabama At Birmingham
Dept Genetics
Kaul 230, 1530 3rd Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35294-0001
PHONE (205) 934-9411
bkorf@uabmc.edu
Joe Leigh Simpson, MD, FACMG
Past President
(2009 - 2011)
March of Dimes
1275 Mamaroneck Avenue

White Plains, NY 10605
PHONE (914) 997-4555
JSimpson@marchofdimes.org
Marilyn C. Jones, MD, FACMG
Past President
(2007 - 2009)
Rady Children's Hosp, Univ CA, SD
3020 Childrens Way # 5031
Rady Children's Hospital
San Diego, CA 92123-4223
PHONE (858) 966-5840
mjones@rchsd.org
Charles J. Epstein, MD, FACMG
Past President
(2005 - 2007)



,
PHONE
Edward R. McCabe, MD, PhD, FACMG
Past President
(2003 - 2004)



,
PHONE
emccabe@mednet.ucla.edu
R Rodney Howell, MD, FACMG
Past President
(2001 - 2002)
University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine
Professor
Chairman, Emeritus, 626 BRB
Miami, FL 33136
PHONE 305-243-1073
rhowell@miami.edu
Reed E. Pyeritz, MD, PhD, FACMG
Past President
(1999 - 2000)
University of Pennsylvania, Perelman School of Medicine
3400 Civic Center Blvd
Sctr 11-133
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5127
PHONE (215) 573-5746
reed.pyeritz@uphs.upenn.edu
David L. Rimoin, MD, PhD, FACMG
Past President
(1997 - 1998)



,
PHONE