ACMG Student Interest Groups

Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 24
Page:of 2 Page size:
show all 24
Interest Group
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 24
Page:of 2 Page size:
show all 24
 
ACMG Student Interest Group - Arizona State University
Chris Balak
cbalak@asu.edu
 
ACMG Student Interest Group - Cincinnati College of Medicine
Julie Lander
uc.geneticsinmedicine@gmail.com
ACMG Student Interest Group-David Geffen School of Medicine
Evan Adams
edadams@mednet.ucla.edu
ACMG Student Interest Group - Des Moines University
Arman Cicic
arman.cicic@dmu.edu
ACMG Student Interest Group - Florida International Univ.
Michele Parry
mparr061@fiu.edu
 
ACMG Student Interest Group- Kansas Medical Ctr.
Aaron Noll
anoll2@kumc.edu
ACMG Student Interest Group - MI State Univ College of HM
Linda Zhong
zhongli3@msu.edu
ACMG Student Interest Group - Ohio State University
Nicole Andonian
nicole.andonian@osumc.edu
ACMG Student Interest Group-St. Georges University
Shruthi Rethi
srethi@sgu.edu
ACMG Student Interest Group - Commonwealth Medical College
John Trickett
jtrickett@tcmc.edu
 
 
ACMG Student Interest Group - Univ. of Alabama Birmingham
Matthew Neu
neumb@uab.edu
 
 
 
ACMG Student Interest Group - Univ. Texas SW Medical Ctr
Joshua Owen
Joshua.Own@utsouthwestern.edu